NOTICE_CRR Archives

Notice_CRR

NOTICE_CRR@LISTS.ERCOT.COM

Market Notices concerning Congestion Revenue Rights (CRRs).
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:53:41 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 11:16:40 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 11:02:51 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:11:23 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:48:03 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 14:23:43 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:40:54 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:07:26 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:59:45 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 15:22:51 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 10:15:23 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 16:16:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 18:17:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:47:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:38:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 09:24:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 11:36:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Oct 2021 13:20:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Oct 2021 12:23:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:36:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 16:18:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 15:08:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:54:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 13:47:50 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 2 Sep 2021 16:48:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 16:45:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:01:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:42:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:39:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 14:43:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 11:55:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 13:43:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 11:56:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:44:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:41:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 15:40:43 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:34:20 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:20:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 15:32:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:56:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 16:28:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:27:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 15:40:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:56:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 16:17:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 17:13:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 15:55:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:21:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 9 Aug 2021 13:51:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 12:15:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 14:00:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 16:39:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 14:27:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:13:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:10:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 15:36:20 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:25:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:59:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:21:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 15:37:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:51:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 15:53:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 14:49:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:03:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:43:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:56:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:05:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:37:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:58:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:06:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:04:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:01:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:42:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:38:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:48:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:10:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:18:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:31:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:40:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 14:59:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 14:16:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 14:56:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:59:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 15:36:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:27:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 11:19:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 14:15:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 08:50:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:59:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:19:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:44:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:14:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:09:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:50:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:53:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 14:20:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:14:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 14:42:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:19:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 16:49:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 16:48:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 28 May 2021 12:36:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 28 May 2021 11:11:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:25:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:13:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 26 May 2021 11:16:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 May 2021 15:13:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 May 2021 14:59:55 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 19 May 2021 13:56:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 May 2021 17:00:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 12 May 2021 14:45:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 11 May 2021 15:33:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 10 May 2021 15:01:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 7 May 2021 16:09:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 6 May 2021 15:36:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 May 2021 16:51:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:42:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:14:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:01:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:49:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:01:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:39:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:51:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:03:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:09:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:29:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:45:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:34:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:21:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:52:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:13:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 14:33:24 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:22:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 15:41:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:59:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:58:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:13:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:17:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:03:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:26:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:53:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:00:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:33:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:29:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:43:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 14:20:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 13:59:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:09:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:09:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:51:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:24:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 16:26:24 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:53:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 14:01:26 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 12:42:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 12:12:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 11:30:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 16:12:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 14:42:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:53:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:51:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:43:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:39:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:57:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 16:11:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:34:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:25:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:49:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:58:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:55:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:06:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 10:15:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:20:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:44:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:33:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:35:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 16:22:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:14:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:38:50 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:33:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:13:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:03:26 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 14:46:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:10:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:14:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:19:20 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:56:52 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:51:21 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:32:22 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:09:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:08:01 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:08:35 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:05:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 13:09:10 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 16:07:55 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 15:05:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 14:14:52 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 17:25:42 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 17:22:12 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 15:41:10 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 18:07:45 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 18:00:02 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:08:30 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 17:49:02 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 13:43:22 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 18:22:00 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 17:53:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 14:03:26 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 13:25:40 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 18:08:29 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 16:31:01 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:30:22 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:36:15 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:06:54 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:14:10 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:57:11 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:51:40 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:56:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 09:54:15 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:43:38 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:57:26 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 12:12:35 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 11:32:25 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:47:09 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 11:14:20 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:32:10 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:13:10 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:34:41 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:46:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:32:30 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 15:49:23 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 15:40:38 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:57:44 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 12:30:33 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:09:11 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 10:53:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 09:24:56 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 16:00:40 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 17:21:47 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:04:34 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:11:24 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:31:37 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:26:15 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:54:37 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 15:45:39 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:38:52 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:12:05 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 10:22:33 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 09:57:53 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 09:00:53 -0600


ATOM RSS1 RSS2