NOTICE_EXTRACTS_RETAIL Archives

Notice_Extracts_Retail

NOTICE_EXTRACTS_RETAIL@LISTS.ERCOT.COM

Market Notices relating to Data Extracts and reports supporting retail data transactions, including procedures, postings or changes.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 16:15:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 11:30:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 11:25:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 10:12:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:03:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:01:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:39:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 15:28:20 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Sep 2022 16:03:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Sep 2022 14:12:20 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:46:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:59:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:21:26 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 11:42:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:35:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 15:28:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:46:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 18:05:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 09:19:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 08:26:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 08:16:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 16:48:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 09:41:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 08:32:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 08:26:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 18:34:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 15:20:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 10:31:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 10:25:26 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 10:20:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:01:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:29:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:24:50 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:19:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 24 May 2022 11:59:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 May 2022 09:29:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 May 2022 09:13:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 May 2022 10:38:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 8 May 2022 11:16:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:14:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:13:24 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:12:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 May 2022 11:11:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 May 2022 11:10:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 May 2022 10:54:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:44:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:31:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:20:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:26:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:36:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 00:08:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 3 Apr 2022 20:21:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:17:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:14:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:01:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:27:22 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:26:52 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 13:00:16 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 12:12:28 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 12:16:28 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 14:35:25 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17:16:48 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:11:42 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 11:37:55 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 10:47:41 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 15:37:24 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 11:47:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 10:35:24 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 15:47:36 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:12:40 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 13:53:34 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 11:22:16 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 11:48:38 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:36:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 11:56:00 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 10:19:02 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 09:59:17 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:39:42 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:32:49 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:44:14 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:05:44 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:59:51 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:21:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:08:38 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 14:55:38 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 11:19:55 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 10:56:26 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 6 Jan 2022 16:52:03 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:33:01 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:33:28 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:15:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 10:18:55 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 09:55:50 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:54:15 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 11:06:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 11:05:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 11:05:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 09:00:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 10:09:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 10:09:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Nov 2021 09:54:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:55:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:49:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:47:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 14:52:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:17:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:10:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:00:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:32:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:11:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:54:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 12:10:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 08:31:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 08:30:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 08:30:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 14:36:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 08:27:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 08:26:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:29:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:41:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:39:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:38:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:36:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:35:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 10:20:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 10:09:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 11:48:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 08:27:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 16:11:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:04:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 14:39:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:00:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 12:11:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 08:09:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 08:08:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 08:18:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 08:14:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 08:40:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 14:43:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:04:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:04:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 08:16:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:44:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:56:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:36:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 10:15:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 10:17:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 11:49:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:44:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 13:42:26 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:47:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 16:00:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 17:06:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 16:49:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 10:35:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:36:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 26 May 2021 14:25:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 26 May 2021 10:52:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 23 May 2021 11:29:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 May 2021 15:47:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 May 2021 15:23:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 May 2021 10:51:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 May 2021 14:14:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:56:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 17 May 2021 11:50:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 16 May 2021 19:09:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 May 2021 12:52:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 May 2021 10:26:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 13 May 2021 09:22:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 7 May 2021 11:13:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 7 May 2021 11:06:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 6 May 2021 12:40:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 6 May 2021 12:40:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 5 May 2021 11:48:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 May 2021 16:11:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 May 2021 16:07:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 2 May 2021 21:43:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:28:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:28:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:14:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:33:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:02:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:58:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:49:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 16:59:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 08:45:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 11:00:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 11:00:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:31:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 11:54:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:09:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:42:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:00:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:50:44 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:50:11 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 09:32:15 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 09:29:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 09:01:18 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:06:36 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:53:45 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:34:57 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:41:18 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:03:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:08:37 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 10:42:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 12:12:35 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 10:29:14 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:10:58 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 12:49:34 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 10:58:35 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 15:07:25 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:20:14 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:19:03 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:45:02 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:44:40 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:41:50 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:28:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:27:58 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:26:48 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 17:00:05 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:40:42 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 16:56:17 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:51:36 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:55:42 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:31:57 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:52:50 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:01:04 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 14:10:22 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 11:48:19 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 11:39:56 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 10:30:04 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 11:02:06 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:07:48 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:10:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:50:48 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:17:56 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 09:54:56 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:56:36 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:07:08 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 08:48:37 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:43:45 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:16:11 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:56:22 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:19:33 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:42:31 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 09:06:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 18:57:02 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:33:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:31:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:11:04 -0500


ATOM RSS1 RSS2