NOTICE_EXTRACTS_WHOLESALE Archives

Notice_Extracts_Wholesale

NOTICE_EXTRACTS_WHOLESALE@LISTS.ERCOT.COM

Market Notices relating to Data Extracts and reports supporting Wholesale data transactions, including procedures, postings or changes.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Chronologically

ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:22:20 -0600
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:32:18 -0600
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 17:54:57 -0600
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 21:46:51 -0600
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 07:00:19 -0600
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 16:26:19 -0600
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 7 Mar 2008 13:43:30 -0600
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 9 Mar 2008 14:46:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 15:15:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:57:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 15:51:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 10:42:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 12:08:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 14:28:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:02:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:08:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:15:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 10:26:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 11:42:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:31:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 15:38:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:00:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 10:24:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:15:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:15:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:46:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 13:37:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 15:21:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 15:24:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:25:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:25:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:42:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:42:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:49:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:49:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 12:50:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 14:43:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 30 Mar 2008 09:45:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 13:42:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 13:48:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 1 Apr 2008 15:21:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 16:37:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 13:58:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 13:58:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 11:28:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 13:25:26 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 21:07:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 10:10:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 12:04:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:24:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:24:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 16:41:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:25:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 16:30:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 15:21:43 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 11:58:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:24:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 11:52:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 10:53:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:25:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 17:25:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:21:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 15:36:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 15:59:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 18:06:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:53:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:09:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 17:07:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 17:10:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 1 May 2008 09:47:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 1 May 2008 12:59:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 1 May 2008 16:08:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 2 May 2008 15:50:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 2 May 2008 17:01:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 4 May 2008 19:08:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 5 May 2008 09:39:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 5 May 2008 16:11:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 6 May 2008 17:25:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 7 May 2008 16:53:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 8 May 2008 14:15:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 9 May 2008 15:11:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 9 May 2008 16:25:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 11 May 2008 08:43:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 12 May 2008 17:00:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 13 May 2008 17:24:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 14 May 2008 17:06:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 14 May 2008 17:24:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 15 May 2008 17:27:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 16 May 2008 14:50:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 16 May 2008 17:08:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 18 May 2008 15:39:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 19 May 2008 17:16:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 20 May 2008 17:15:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 21 May 2008 17:44:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 22 May 2008 10:06:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 22 May 2008 17:19:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 23 May 2008 15:35:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 23 May 2008 15:37:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 27 May 2008 17:02:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 28 May 2008 16:36:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 29 May 2008 17:21:24 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 30 May 2008 13:23:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 30 May 2008 17:00:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 1 Jun 2008 19:51:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 15:33:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 16:57:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 12:54:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 16:16:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 16:39:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 17:26:24 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:55:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 15:07:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 19:22:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 17:28:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 14:05:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 16:20:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 17:18:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 17:54:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:35:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 13:40:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:09:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:09:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:30:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 14:03:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 14:58:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 13:38:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:05:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 14:36:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:10:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:22:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:50:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 16:30:43 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 11:01:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 14:51:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:52:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 16:59:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 22 Jun 2008 15:40:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 09:06:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 12:40:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 15:22:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 17:12:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:09:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 16:58:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 17:15:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:09:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:53:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:53:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 16:09:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 18:16:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:14:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 17:50:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 10:57:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 17:02:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 14:01:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 10:49:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 21:02:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 15:56:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 16:01:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 15:05:55 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:00:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:08:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:32:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 13:16:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 14:00:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 18:36:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 16:39:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 16:39:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 14:43:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 14:08:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 13:19:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 09:52:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 3 Aug 2008 18:19:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:27:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 17:16:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 10:43:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 16:59:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 17:05:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 7 Aug 2008 16:58:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 09:27:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 16:07:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 16:34:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sat, 9 Aug 2008 14:23:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 18:44:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 20:09:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 21:25:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 16:50:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 17:28:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 17:20:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 10:53:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 16:43:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 17:32:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 11:14:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 16:09:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 17:27:43 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 08:29:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 16:59:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:09:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 18:26:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 19:42:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 17:06:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:55:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 17:09:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 17:56:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 18:17:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 09:40:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 12:43:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 10:31:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 13:24:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 14:52:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 17:06:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:59:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 09:09:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 7 Sep 2008 20:28:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 00:57:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 13:14:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 17:22:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 16:49:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:29:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 16:13:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:52:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 15:13:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 15:14:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:23:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:23:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 17:11:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:59:40 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:02:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 13:15:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:47:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 11:30:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 16:16:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 02:49:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 15:44:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:45:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 15:00:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 09:47:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:49:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 13:39:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 16:39:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 16:53:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 16:59:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 11:11:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 12:23:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 15:35:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 11:07:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 14:08:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 09:30:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 09:01:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 16:08:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Relations
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 19:30:12 -0500


ATOM RSS1 RSS2