NOTICE_RELEASE_WHOLESALE Archives

Notice Release Wholesale

NOTICE_RELEASE_WHOLESALE@LISTS.ERCOT.COM

Market Notices concerning system outages or upgrade releases and testing that affect wholesale market functions.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 13:38:29 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 12:09:24 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 6 Dec 2023 11:42:44 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 5 Dec 2023 15:13:47 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Dec 2023 09:17:53 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Dec 2023 09:13:56 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Dec 2023 09:04:13 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 12:16:12 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 08:18:51 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 13:54:18 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 12:09:22 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 16:38:47 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 16:40:54 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Nov 2023 10:12:41 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 8 Nov 2023 11:25:51 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Nov 2023 11:33:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 2 Nov 2023 11:46:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 16:09:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 09:08:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 16:27:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 16:09:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 9 Oct 2023 09:13:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 09:25:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 17:19:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 15:32:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 10:07:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 14:32:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 13:31:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 11:30:20 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 10:11:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 7 Aug 2023 16:52:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 25 Jul 2023 10:49:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 14:52:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 13:11:55 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 Jul 2023 19:15:16 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 Jul 2023 13:22:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 08:08:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 15:55:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 10:16:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 17:30:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 15:53:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Jun 2023 14:04:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 5 Jun 2023 08:11:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 4 Jun 2023 10:52:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Jun 2023 08:09:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 May 2023 10:03:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 May 2023 10:02:49 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 21 May 2023 15:30:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 19 May 2023 12:10:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 12 May 2023 11:44:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 10 May 2023 15:20:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 8 May 2023 09:32:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 7 May 2023 12:05:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 May 2023 18:00:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 5 May 2023 11:06:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 3 May 2023 22:04:48 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 13:22:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 Apr 2023 14:56:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 2 Apr 2023 09:28:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 31 Mar 2023 14:51:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 11:45:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 16:15:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 10:24:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 19 Mar 2023 10:41:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 17 Mar 2023 08:54:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 17 Mar 2023 08:51:23 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 12:18:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Mar 2023 10:35:04 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 6 Mar 2023 16:53:50 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Mar 2023 14:57:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Mar 2023 10:22:24 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 1 Mar 2023 10:21:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 11:31:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 14:43:36 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 16:33:41 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 16:13:54 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 5 Feb 2023 10:39:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Feb 2023 08:13:04 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 1 Feb 2023 11:11:26 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 11:49:45 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 13:46:17 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:07:16 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 11:13:30 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 12:07:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 12:07:16 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 13:02:54 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 14:12:27 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 10:18:08 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 09:16:41 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 10:02:23 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 14:23:24 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 09:41:18 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 9 Jan 2023 17:05:34 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 9 Jan 2023 15:37:08 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 6 Jan 2023 11:47:38 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 17:09:47 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 09:30:58 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 11:19:21 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 16:15:46 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 09:23:39 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 19:56:29 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Dec 2022 17:07:03 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Dec 2022 14:31:19 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Dec 2022 12:05:53 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 7 Dec 2022 12:46:36 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 16:22:40 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 13:39:53 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 13:23:08 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 10:01:42 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 1 Dec 2022 16:10:33 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:32:11 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:10:20 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 08:17:37 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 17:59:27 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 16:17:15 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 12:27:02 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 10:52:36 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:55:27 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 13:40:51 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 13:10:26 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 17:59:13 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 17:24:31 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 09:06:59 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 09:03:44 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Nov 2022 17:51:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 4 Nov 2022 10:45:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 15:33:30 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 11:12:07 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 1 Nov 2022 16:05:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:07:13 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:01:48 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 10:43:55 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:36:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:46:43 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 11:49:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 11:43:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:57:21 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 11:51:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 17:56:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 17:34:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 16:19:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 16:05:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 14:46:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:12:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:28:43 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:54:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:55:34 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 11:59:44 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:56:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 11:01:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 16:15:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:31:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:24:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:23:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 11:25:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:02:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:27:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 2 Sep 2022 14:49:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:59:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 13:01:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 11:42:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:55:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:35:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 10:16:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:48:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:46:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:36:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:47:55 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:24:19 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:01:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:29:32 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:24:50 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:19:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:57:03 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:53:16 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 12:22:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 10:56:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 2 Jun 2022 11:43:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 26 May 2022 13:52:36 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 25 May 2022 17:53:00 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 24 May 2022 10:00:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 May 2022 15:23:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 May 2022 11:50:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 16 May 2022 16:24:54 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 13 May 2022 09:36:05 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 9 May 2022 14:15:02 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 6 May 2022 15:48:12 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 5 May 2022 15:52:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 4 May 2022 15:54:50 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 2 May 2022 15:17:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 20:52:35 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:50:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 11:32:22 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:08:43 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 16:01:58 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:28:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 14:49:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 10:36:25 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 15:00:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:01:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 17:06:38 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:10:53 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 16:35:31 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 11:37:55 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 14:41:21 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 10:47:41 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:21:32 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Dec 2021 14:34:50 -0600
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 12:18:33 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:00:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:54:06 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 08:04:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 14:36:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:38:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 15:46:08 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 11:56:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:49:14 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 10:20:53 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 11:45:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:59:28 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 15:35:29 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:59:37 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 08:27:59 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 16:11:17 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 16:10:50 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:58:39 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:34:20 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:09:35 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:00:56 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 10:27:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:44:09 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:56:01 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:36:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:19:47 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 10:15:45 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:44:10 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 16:00:11 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 16:49:46 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 10:35:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:36:51 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 24 May 2021 14:25:41 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 May 2021 15:47:15 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 21 May 2021 10:51:38 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 May 2021 15:30:57 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 17 May 2021 11:50:04 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 14 May 2021 10:26:18 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:56:42 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 3 May 2021 16:07:31 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Sun, 2 May 2021 21:43:52 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:14:39 -0500


ATOM RSS1 RSS2