PGDTF Archives

Planning Geomagnetic Disturbance Task Force

PGDTF@LISTS.ERCOT.COM

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Chu Liang
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:54:19 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:41:31 +0000
Chu Liang
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:37:52 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:45:20 +0000
Chu Liang
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:16:22 +0000
Chu Liang
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 18:47:56 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:59:19 +0000
Chu Liang
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:37:00 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 3 May 2021 20:03:34 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:28:43 +0000
Chu Liang
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:06:41 +0000
Chu Liang
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 18:27:06 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:08:11 +0000
Chu Liang
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 18:27:42 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 16:05:58 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:33:51 +0000
Chu Liang
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 16:56:40 +0000
Chu Liang
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 20:13:43 +0000
Chu Liang
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:30:54 +0000
Chu Liang
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 23:41:53 +0000
Chu Liang
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 18:30:02 +0000
Chu Liang
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:48:56 +0000
Chu Liang
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 23:25:18 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:24:21 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 03:12:05 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 22:57:30 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:28:05 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:56:28 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:43:08 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:21:19 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 18:24:22 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 15:38:47 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 14:48:03 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:28:23 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 23:39:16 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:59:43 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:49:06 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:05:19 +0000
Jenifer Wehner
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:12:33 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 19:19:32 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 18:25:43 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 18:08:24 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 18:56:01 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 13:13:51 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 23:12:26 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:46:15 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 19:29:55 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 12:58:48 -0500
Kandah, Amjed
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 17:58:42 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 20:22:25 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:10:21 +0000
Bracy, Phillip
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:01:55 +0000
Bracy, Phillip
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:59:21 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:57:08 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:08:04 -0500
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:22:06 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 15:26:19 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:50:42 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:33:44 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:22:34 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 00:36:43 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 23:19:35 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:46:49 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 18:37:52 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:32:13 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Sun, 24 May 2020 16:31:08 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 15 May 2020 13:19:37 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 11 May 2020 12:04:36 -0500
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 14:01:51 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:16:25 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:39:58 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:22:51 -0500
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 18:12:39 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 17:14:28 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:53:23 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:29:51 +0000
GMDData
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:52:56 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:37:08 +0000
Doug Evans
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:22:17 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:17:37 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:50:27 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 15:42:34 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:04:41 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:22:27 -0500
ERCOT Client Services
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 12:32:43 -0500
Kandah, Amjed
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 21:44:52 +0000
ERCOT Client Services
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 11:06:37 -0600
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:21:16 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 22:34:38 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 23:21:01 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 21:26:39 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 21:17:25 +0000
GMDData
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:06:40 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:09:46 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:27:56 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 23:04:47 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:57:21 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:40:27 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 21:56:10 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:19:32 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:14:32 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 22:04:11 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:18:25 +0000
Michael Juricek
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 21:34:04 -0600
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:56:58 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:51:20 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 16:51:18 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 17:15:19 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:09:26 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:11:43 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 15:32:45 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 15:01:46 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 14:50:44 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:18:55 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:07:07 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:41:27 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 13:55:30 +0000
Nick Oberski
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:54:55 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:24:15 +0000
Yan, Ping
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:18:24 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:37:30 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:10:50 +0000
Yan, Ping
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 20:46:21 +0000
Kandah, Amjed
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 17:27:51 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:12:41 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:53:38 +0000
Nick Oberski
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:17:41 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:46:21 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:09:54 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:52:30 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:35:56 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:30:58 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:17:34 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:51:46 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:25:27 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:14:17 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:13:24 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:40:51 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:11:48 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:28:21 +0000
Bowen, Kenneth
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:09:33 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:58:39 +0000
Bowen, Kenneth
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:45:52 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:12:40 +0000
Woods, Brad
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:39:25 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:47:57 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:03:16 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:52:12 +0000
GMDData
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 20:37:27 +0000
Joshua J Wichers
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 20:35:14 +0000
Joshua J Wichers
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 20:20:26 +0000
Doug Evans
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:27:17 -0500
Juricek, Michael
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:30:41 +0000
GMDData
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 22:13:57 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:06:08 +0000
GMDData
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 15:19:18 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:41:43 +0000
Christian Danielson
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:33:40 +0000
GMDData
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:56:57 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:41:34 +0000
Nick Oberski
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:07:25 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:05:22 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:43:59 +0000
GMDData
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 19:33:25 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:20:13 +0000
GMDData
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:20:55 +0000
Wehner, Jenifer
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:17:56 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:12:46 +0000
GMDData
Thu, 30 May 2019 14:44:39 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:33:07 +0000
Jason Shook
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:03:32 +0000
GMDData
Tue, 28 May 2019 19:52:27 +0000
Meier, Eric
Wed, 15 May 2019 15:39:34 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 10 May 2019 17:50:23 +0000
Nick Oberski
Wed, 8 May 2019 20:22:16 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 3 May 2019 19:43:44 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 3 May 2019 14:48:42 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:11:04 +0000
Meier, Eric
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:26:39 +0000
Ahsan Hasnine
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:40:41 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:47:54 +0000
Meier, Eric
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:34:52 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:17:28 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:34:24 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:46:14 +0000
Doug Evans
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:07:18 -0500
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:38:02 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:09:45 +0000
Meier, Eric
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 22:47:32 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:44:30 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:06:15 +0000
Yan, Ping
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:33:20 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:56:47 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:55:36 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:53:36 +0000
Loyferman, Larisa M.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:23:59 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:04:36 +0000
Chalise, Santosh
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:38:49 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:23:00 +0000
Yan, Ping
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:42:36 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:38:22 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:01:55 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:18:03 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:19:54 +0000
Doug Evans
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:31:43 -0600
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 22:12:35 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:53:12 +0000
Borkar, Sandeep
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:55:01 +0000
Meier, Eric
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 22:11:14 +0000
Meier, Eric
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 22:11:03 +0000
Meier, Eric
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 22:10:58 +0000
Meier, Eric
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:39:08 +0000
Meier, Eric
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:48:22 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:32:47 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:43:39 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:43:13 +0000
Conto, Jose
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:16:58 +0000
Rake, Stewart
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:08:23 +0000
Andrew Mattei
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:56:39 +0000
Rake, Stewart
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:33:32 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:30:17 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:15:34 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:49:48 +0000
Borkar, Sandeep
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:41:57 +0000
Borkar, Sandeep
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:30:29 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:44:00 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:30:59 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:45:38 +0000
Nick Oberski
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:22:33 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:38:33 +0000
Meier, Eric
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:02:34 +0000
Borkar, Sandeep
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:08:51 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:14:05 +0000
Borkar, Sandeep
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:24:16 +0000
Aster Amahatsion
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:57:46 +0000
Lona, Robert
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:54:10 +0000
Barry Kremling
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:39:32 +0000
Chalise, Santosh
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:14:32 +0000
Ahsan Hasnine
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:26:37 +0000
Huynh, Danh (GPL)
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:45:27 +0000
Meier, Eric
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:24:31 +0000
Bruce Wertz
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:04:53 -0500
Juricek, Michael
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:45:42 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:05:57 +0000
Dylan Preas
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 22:16:38 +0000
Meier, Eric
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:31:48 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:46:14 +0000
Dylan Preas
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:33:57 +0000
Juricek, Michael
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 20:32:21 +0000
Meier, Eric
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 19:05:57 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2